NAMEASSIGMENTEMAIL
Alam-Ruiz, Martha1st Grade/Inclusionmarthaalam@dadeschools.net
Alonso, Francis5th Grade/Math,Science, Social Studiesfalonso7980@dadeschools.net
Alvarez, MyrnaKindergartenmalvarez34@dadeschools.net
Anton, DaniaASC Managerdanton123@dadeschools.net
Arocha, MariaParaprofessional-ASD Unitmarocha@dadeschools.net
Babun, AnaKindergarden/ELLasiles@dadeschools.net
Bandrich, Esperanza5th Grade/Math,Science, Social Studiesebandrich@dadeschool.net
Barreiro-Martinez, SylviaSpanishaivlis@dadeschools.net
Bayon, Maritza2nd Grade/Giftedritzy13@dadeschools.net
Bethell, DillonPhysical Educationcoachbethell@dadeschools.net
Bosch, Annette5th Grade/Giftedabosch@dadeschools.net
Brockway, SoniaSpanishsbrockway@dadeschools.net
Brown, Karen3rd Grade/Math,Science, Social Studieskmbrown@dadeschools.net
Carvajal, MariaESEmcarvajalus@dadeschools.net
Casin, Aileen2nd Grade/Language Arts-Readingacasin@dadeschools.net
Castilla, LedisArtLcastilla@dadeschools.net
Cepero, ElizabethPre-Kindergarten/ESEelizabethcepero@dadeschools.net
Chickillo, PhilPhysical Educationpchickillo@dadeschools.net
Cohen-Goldberger, SharlenePre-Kindergarten/Paraprofessionalsharlenecohengoldberger@dadeschools.net
Custodio, Maria2nd Grade/Math,Science, Social Studiesmcustodio@dadeschools.net
Fernandez, Christina5th Grade/Language Arts-Readingcfvalle@dadeschools.net
Figueroa, MariaSecretaryfigueroam@dadeschools.net
Garcia, AileenCounseloraileengarcia@dadeschools.net
Garcia, AlyssaParaprofessional-ASD Unitagarcia615@dadeschools.net
Geno-Vidal, Joselaine1st Grade jmgeno@dadeschools.net
Goberna, IleanaESOLigoberna@dadeschools.net
Goberna, Lidia1st Grade/ELLlgoberna@dadeschools.net
Gunther, Deborah5th Grade/Gifteddgunther@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, MariteryAfter School Care/Secretarymaritery@dadeschools.net 
Herrera, Iris1st Grade/Giftediherrera@dadeschools.net
Jackson, Misty2nd Grade/Math,Science, Social Studiesmsjackson@dadeschools.net
Jeria, Andrea1st Gradeajeria1@dadeschoole.net
Leon, NicholeKindergartennicholemaleon@dadeschools.net
Lima, Christina4th Grade/Math,Science, Social Studieschristinalima@dadeschools.net
Lopez, Ileana3rd Grade/Language Arts-Readingilopez3@dadeschools.net
Lozano, WilmayMedia Center Clerkwlozano@dadeschools.net
Manash, AndreaKindergarten/1st Grade ESEamanash@dadeschools.net
Mancini, Michelle4th Grade/Math,Science, Social Studiesm_mancini@dadeschools.net
Martinez, KimberlyRegistrarkimmartinez@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Dr. Sheila3rd Grade/Language Arts-Readingsbmartinez@dadeschools.net
Mesa, Obdulia5th Grade/Language Arts-Readinglulymesa@dadeschools.net
Montero, AdaPrincipalamontero@dadeschools.net
Osuna, LeydaCafeteria  Managerlosuna@dadeschools.net
Perez, CeliaAutism Unit Kindergarten and 1st Gradecmalpica@dadeschools.net
Perez, KristinaAutism Unit 2nd Gradekperez30@dadeschools.net
Pineiro, Pamela2nd Grade/Language Arts-Readingpampineiro@dadeschools.net
Puett. Charles4th Grade/Math,Science, Social Studiescpuett@dadeschools.net
Puma,Speechmpuma11@dadeschoole.net
Quintero, MariaPre-Kindergarten ESE/Paraprofessionalmquintero63@dadeschools.net
Ramos, SharonPre-Kindergartensharonramos@dadeschools.net
Urbanik, JessicaMusicjurbanik@dadeschools.net
Vigil, Daniela4th Grade/Language Arts-Readingdanielvigil@dadeschools.net
Villalonga, MarisaKindergartenmvillalonga@dadeschools.net
Whiddon, SheilaKindergartenswhiddon@dadeschools.net
Yngerto, Mirta3rd Grade Giftedmyngerto@dadeschools.net
Yurubi, StacyESEstacyyurubi@dadeschools.net
Zuniga, HeidiPrincipal Secretary /Treasurer